La Casa De Papel – Money Heist Season 1 – All Explained

This article presents the thirteen episodes of the first season of the Spanish television series La Casa de Papel.

Season 1 is originally the first part of season 1. Netflix then redistributed the original 9 episodes into 13 episodes of 45 minutes.

money heist season 1

Story of Season 1

A mysterious man, nicknamed the Professor (Es. El Profesor), plans the best robbery ever organized. To execute his plan, he recruits the best criminals in the country who have nothing to lose: Tokyo, Nairobi, Rio, Moscow, Berlin, Denver, Helsinki, and Oslo.

The goal is to infiltrate the Royal Mint of Spain to print 2.4 billion euros in less than eleven days and without shedding a drop of blood. However, the group will be in charge of sixty-seven hostages including Alison Parker, the daughter of the British ambassador.

Money Heist Season 1 All Episodes

Episode 1 (Season 1)
The Professor recruits a young robber and seven other criminals for a grandiose burglary targeting the Royal Mint of Spain.

Episode 2 (Season 1)
Raquel, who manages the negotiations for the release of the hostages, establishes a contact with the Professor. One of the hostages is a key part of the burglars’ plan.

Episode 3 (Season 1)
The police identify one of the burglars. Raquel is suspicious of the man she met in a bar.

Episode 4 (Season 1)
Raquel is going through a personal crisis with her ex. The hostages are afraid when they hear gunshots. Burglars can’t agree.

Episode 5 (Season 1)
The burglars let doctors enter the building and a police officer infiltrates them. Will the Professor be able to stay one step ahead of Raquel?

Episode 6 (Season 1)
The state of Mónica is getting worse. Professor revels after his last trick. Rio is disturbed by the news that he hears on television.

Episode 7 (Season 1)
The Professor risks being discovered due to progress in the investigation and a mistake made by one of the burglars.

Episode 8 (Season 1)
Tokyo surprises Alison chatting with Rio and puts her on the wall. The police believe they were infiltrated by a spy.

Episode 9 (Season 1)
Professor hurries to prevent a witness from identifying him. Berlin seeks revenge when its name is exposed and flouted in the press.

Episode 10 (Season 1)
Raquel enters the Mint House to make sure that all the hostages are still unharmed. Nairobi gives advice to Alison.

Episode 11 (Season 1)
Ángel and Raquel question their respective loyalties. Mónica takes the initiative with Denver, Rio must make a difficult decision.

Episode 12 (Season 1)
Arturo continues to develop an escape plan for a group of hostages. The Professor reveals who gave him the idea of ​​the robbery.

Episode 13 (Season 1)
The Professor meets Raquel’s mother under stressful circumstances. Burglars ask hostages to choose between money and freedom.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *